Safeguarding Team

If you have any concerns about a child with regard to Safeguarding or Child Protection issues you should contact:

Name Role
Mrs Larisa Alikhan Vice Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead


Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leaders (Deputy DSLs)

Name role
Ms Prathayini Wright Principal, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Rachel Teixeira Vice Principal, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Miss Jessica Gaul Office Manager, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Miss Jaidz Majasi SENDCO, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Ms Samantha Feist Extended Schools Manager, Deputy Safeguarding Lead


The Academy Committee Trustee for Safeguarding and Inclusion

Name Role

Christine Budge

Academy Committee Member

Peter Cook, the Chair of the Academy Committee, should be contacted in the event of a concern regarding the Principal


Children's First Contact Service (CFCS)

CFCS is a single, quick and easy referral and assessment pathway to access Children’s Social Care in the London borough of Sutton. 



Out of hours number: 



If you have a concern about a child and would like to make a referral to CFCS, please follow the link below:

Make a CFCS Referral Here